Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dot Matrix

A Painting A Day
Certified Original Art © 2007
click photo for larger viewMy husband Dominic made these beautiful donuts. The colors grabbed me….so here they are!
Try painting all those little dots…… I was seeing stars when I was done! These are for all the donut lovers out there.

  • Details: 6 x 8 inches, Oil on Canvas on Hardwood / cradled

  • Certificate of Appraisal in your name included.

Item / Series #: DtMtrx-061307
Price: $100.00 Free Shipping USA
For Payment Options: k.madisonmoore2verizon.net

July 21, 2007 - Posted by | delicious series, food series, Kitchen Art | , , , , , , ,

8 Comments »

  1. Impressive as usual.

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  2. This is wonderful. What detail. What color. Beautiful. RK

    Comment by Anonymous | June 14, 2007 | Reply

  3. This was posted two days ago but didn’t show for some reason in the gallery, so I am posting it again.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 14, 2007 | Reply

  4. Okay, Madison, I want the recipe!!! Tantalizingly realistic! Mmmmm good!

    Comment by jeanneillenye | June 15, 2007 | Reply

  5. Poor Jeanne,
    Dominic made these. I’ll have to ask him how. He just throws things together and it always comes out great.Thanks.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 15, 2007 | Reply

  6. Makes me hungry!!!! and I just ate. I love these!!! Laurie

    Comment by Laurie Pace | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  7. Your work brings me a smile every morning. Thank you!

    Comment by N Poucher | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  8. Thanks n poucher. seems like eveyone
    loves my goodie paintings. Makes me Happy! 🙂

    Thanks Laurie & Ron.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 16, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

