Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Donut Drama

A Painting A Day
Certified Original Art © 2007 Still Life / Food Series
click photo for larger view

Today my taste buds need a new palette of vibrant color and flavors.

Details: 6 x 8 inches, Oil on Canvas hardwood.
Certificate of Appraisal included.
See Sidebar for Artist History and Certificate Details.

Item / Series #: DoDram-071207
Price: $100.00 USA Shipping $10.00
To Purchase: k.madisonmoore@verizon.net
or click Buy Now for PayPal Secure
**Note
I am taking some time off, so I will be reposting some of my work, like
this colorful pile of goodies. Please stop back to see my new work.

July 14, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Love the colours, I have to view these strictly as art because I can’t eat stuff like this.

    Comment by Ron Morrison | July 14, 2007 | Reply

  2. awhhhh… so your deprived too!…. like my friend Jeanne! I posted this before but I am taking some time off so I am doing some re-posting. Happy power of suggestion.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | July 14, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

