Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Sergio

SOLD
Commission

A Painting A Day
Certified Original Art © 2007 Figurative Series
click photo for larger view

Many years ago Sergio Valente had a commercial on TV with two similar subjects. I love it. So any time I saw it, I did quick sketches and notes until I compiled my information and did my own rendition of it. Deticated to Sergio Valente /. Fashion Designer

22 x 28 inches, Charcoal & Pastel on Canvas

July 11, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Oh, I like this.

    Comment by Cara Dawn Romero | July 11, 2007 | Reply

  2. I really wanted to try this with my wife, she said, “Call the hospital first let them know you’ll need an ambulance.” Thats a pretty poor attitude, I thought. The shapes of the two are almost morphing into one, very spiritual. I’m going to find the “bad attituder”, maybe a little morphing….see how inspirational art can be? (feel free to delete this inappropriate content and I write a better one, hee)

    Comment by Ron Morrison | July 11, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hi Madison, I sent you an email, but as on other occasions they were returned. So, “You are welcome. It is my pleasure.” Ron

    Comment by Ron Morrison | July 11, 2007 | Reply

  4. Thanks Carla and Ron.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | July 12, 2007 | Reply

  5. Ron, you didn’t happen to send me an e card did you? I am asking everyone because it wouldn’t open so don’t know who it was from?>

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | July 12, 2007 | Reply

  6. these are outstanding

    Comment by Anonymous | July 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

