Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Nude # 1 of 57

SOLD

Fine Art Figurative Series
Certified Original Art © 2007 Series: Black & White
click photo for larger image.

This the original Nude that I painted twenty nine years ago. Through-out my career, I painted a total of fifty seven original, commissions from this piece.. This is one of my examples of mixed media on canvas.

Details: 16 x 20 inches, Sienna Charcoal & Pastel on Canvas.

June 27, 2007 - Posted by | Fine Figurative | , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Yikes! I think my pacemaker just shorted out! Booty ful!

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 27, 2007 | Reply

  2. Oh my goodness….I lost it on this one! Your hysterical. Booty ful .
    ..hugh!

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 28, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

