Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Mystic Fall

Landscape Series
Certified Original Art © 2007  MkM
click photo for larger view.I know this may be out of season now, but it is my “favorite” season to paint. In the mountains where I live it is the most beautiful time of the year. Fall colors rolling over the mountains is very inspiring to an artist. I take so many pictures of Fall for when the mood strikes.

Details: 6 x 8 inches, Oil on Canvas hardwood.
Certificate of Appraisal included in your name.
Item / Series #: Lan-MyFl-062607
Price: $100.00 Shipping $10.00 USA
For payment options: email@kmadisonmoore.com
or click Buy Now for PayPal Secure

 

June 26, 2007 - Posted by | landscapes | , , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Beautiful!

    Comment by Cara Dawn Romero | June 26, 2007 | Reply

  2. Thank you Carla….funny I was thinking about you today and couldn’t find your address. email me again and I’ll file it.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 27, 2007 | Reply

  3. Yes beautiful and also fun to paint in the fall, oh wait a minute I never go out of the house. Its dangerous out there with the deer and squirrels.

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 27, 2007 | Reply

  4. I am always out in the Fall and I live every day with all the wild animals. The deer come up to my bedroom window only 5 feet away and we hand feed them. I will be painting those pictures for the winter. Thanks Ron…you always make me smile with your humor.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 27, 2007 | Reply

  5. GORGEOUS! Reminds me of happy times. Love the colors. Yes, beautiful. RK

    Comment by Anonymous | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  6. Now you know,you can’t paint like this too so get started!

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | July 7, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

