Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Strawberry Glazed Chocolate Cream Goodies

Still Life Series
Certified Original Art © 2007  MkM
Click Photo for Larger ViewCan you just taste all these wonderful flavors all in one treat? I know Jeanne can!
Details: 6 x8 inches, Oil on Canvas hardwood
Certificate of Appraisal included in your name.

Item / Series #: StGlChCrGo-062507
For payment options: email@kmadisonmoore.com

June 25, 2007 - Posted by | delicious series, food series, Kitchen Art, Still Life Series | , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. You tease!

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 25, 2007 | Reply

  2. Ha! Ha1

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 25, 2007 | Reply

  3. Madison!!! I haven’t eaten lunch yet!!! Agghhh! I want them! 🙂 They’re so realistic I forgot to say beautiful job! Jeanne

    Comment by jeanneillenye | June 26, 2007 | Reply

  4. Your so funny… I always think of you any more when I paint donuts because I know how bad you “NEED” them! Thanks.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 26, 2007 | Reply

  5. MMMMMM… I find myself saying that about alot of your works. This is wonderful. RK

    Comment by Anonymous | July 6, 2007 | Reply

  6. Seems like everyone like the donuts. I’ll have to bake some for you.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | July 7, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

