Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Gooey Glazed Dozen

A Painting A Day
Certified Original Art © 2007 Series: Kitchen / Food Art
click photo for larger view

Gooey: (adjective) a gooey mess, gluey, gummy, syrupy, icky, soft and sticky.
Here’s one for each of my delicious goodies lovers.
Details: 6 x 8 inches, Oil on Canvas, Hardwood. (cradled)

Certificate of Appraisal included in your name.

See Sidebar for Artist History and Certificate Details.
Visit my other blog: Http://kmadisonmooremultimediaarts.blogspot.com

Item / Series KFA #: GooGlzDz-061807
Price: $100.00
For payment options: email@kmadisonmoore.com
or click Buy Now for PayPal Secure

June 18, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , ,

6 Comments »

  1. Making me very hungry!

    Comment by Jelaine Faunce | June 19, 2007 | Reply

  2. Good! I like to hear that. mean s I made my impression!
    Thanks.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 19, 2007 | Reply

  3. I can’t believe how you make them so real.

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 20, 2007 | Reply

  4. I try Ron. Glad you like it. Thanks.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 21, 2007 | Reply

  5. Madison, you’ve tempted me again! I’m just going to have to call a bakery back in NJ and have them ship some doughnuts out to us here in MI — Jeanne :O

    Comment by jeanneillenye | June 24, 2007 | Reply

  6. Jeanne, you are so funny with your donut comments. I love them too and can’t imagine not being able to get them. You’ll just have to come back this way for a visit!

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 24, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

