Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Bagel Time

A Painting A Day
Certified Original Art © 2007
click photo for larger view


Fresh Hot Bagels are the best on an early Saturday morning in the Mountains. I love the smell of them heating in the oven. Then we throw some fresh thick pepper bacon on the BBQ and have our feast on the deck overlooking the lake. Grateful!

Details: 6 x 8 inches, Oil on Canvas, Hardwood mounted.
Certificate of Appraisal in your name included.
See sidebar for Artist History and Certificate Details.
View: http://kmadisonmooremultimediaarts.blogspot.com

Item / Series #: BagTim-0616
Price:l $100.00
For Payment Options: email@kmadisonmoore.com
or click Buy Now for PayPal Secure

June 16, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. Floral bagels, this is really good.

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  2. Floral?

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 16, 2007 | Reply

  3. Yes, it transcended the mere bagel and emerged as a beautiful petal. Is that bad? Then it would be flower and not flour. Hold on, I’ll check my compliments listings…..No its pretty good, its a four star compliment. I was worried for a second but the compliment/comment checks out-its all good. I worry.

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 17, 2007 | Reply

  4. Your affecting my eating habits. I had to have a bagel this morning after seeing this. Nice work!

    Comment by N Poucher | June 17, 2007 | Reply

  5. Thanks n poucher. I’m glad I’m having an affect. How do you think I feel when my husband won’t stop cooking?
    LOL!

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 17, 2007 | Reply

  6. Ok, Ron now you have me laughing. I “love that”!! Flower instead of Flour! This was like a little poem.
    That’s a good one. Thanks.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 17, 2007 | Reply

  7. ok, so I meant Flour…instead of flower!

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | July 7, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

