Kmadisonmoore’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Oh So Good


A Painting A Day
Certified Original Art © 2007
Click photo for larger view.

This candy was just sitting there ready to eat…it was less fattening to paint them…..when the painting was done…I had my treat.

  • Details: 6 x 8 inches, Oil on Canvas.
  • Certificate of Appraisal included.
  • See Sidebar for Artist History and Certificate details.

Item / Series #: Ohsogd-060507
Price: $100.00 Free Shipping USA
To Purchase: email@kMadisonMoore.com
or click buy now for Paypal Secure.

June 5, 2007 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , ,

10 Comments »

  1. Your sense of whimsy and your technical skill make for very fun paintings.

    Comment by Ron Morrison | June 5, 2007 | Reply

  2. K. – Ron sent me over to say hi! Had a good visit on your blog – great stuff here. I love the funky chair.

    Comment by Cara Dawn Romero | June 5, 2007 | Reply

  3. K. – Ron sent me over, too.

    Nice art. I see you restore fine art. Sounds interesting. I saw a movie once (Head Over Heels) where Monica Potter played a woman who restored fine art.

    Comment by Michelle Smith | June 5, 2007 | Reply

  4. Hi Carla,
    Thanks for visiting my blog. That Ron is so nice for sending people to my blog. “What a Guy!”

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 6, 2007 | Reply

  5. Hi Michelle,
    Thanks for visiting my blog. I went to yours and love all of your work. wonderful.

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 6, 2007 | Reply

  6. K – Thanks for visiting my blog and your nice comments.

    Comment by Michelle Smith | June 6, 2007 | Reply

  7. Just love the M&M’s so yummy. I have a bag of the dark ones in my stash just for me. This is a great little painting loved it.

    Comment by Delilah | June 6, 2007 | Reply

  8. Thanks Delilah, Watch out for those pounds….artists sit a lot…you know what that can do!

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 7, 2007 | Reply

  9. mmmmmm…. my favorite. I just love U’re subject matter. Wonderfully done & so colorful. Rose

    Comment by Anonymous | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  10. Thanks Rose… I thought they were Richie’s favorite?

    Comment by k. Madison Moore | June 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

